School banking participating schools

Please refer to this list to see what schools are included in SEFCU's school banking program.

Capital Region
Albany Community Charter School
Albany School of Humanities
Altamont Elementary
Brighter Choice Charter School for Boys
Brighter Choice Charter Schools for Girls
Broadalbin-Perth Elementary
Carroll Hill Elementary
Eagle Point Elementary
Gordon Creek Elementary  
Guilderland Elementary
Henry Johnson Charter School
KIPP Albany Community Charter Elementary School
KIPP Albany Community Charter Middle School
KIPP Tech Valley Middle School
KIPP Tech Valley Primary
Lynnwood Elementary
Marie Curie Institute
Mc Nulty Academy
New Covenant Nursery School
Pine Bush Elementary
St. Jude The Apostle
St. Mary's Institute
Thomas O'Brien Academy of Science and Technology (TOAST)
Troy Middle School (Grade 6)
Troy School 14
Westmere Elementary

Fayetteville Elementary
Blasdell Elementary
Cloverbank Elementary
Early Childhood Center #61
Saints Peter & Paul Elementary
St. Gregory the Great 

Southern Tier
Brookside Elementary
F.P. Donnelly Elementary